Cruise Northern Norway & Svalbard

18 Oct New Board of CNNS

A new Board was elected at the annual general meeting of CNNS in Tromsø earlier this year. Emphasis was attached to the Board having expertise from ports and the tourism industry, as well as geographical representation from throughout the cruise region.

The new CNNS board is as follows:

Chair of the Board: Jan-Erik Kristoffersen, Harstad
Deputy Chair: Henriette Bismo Eilertsen, Alta
Board member: Eva Britt Kornfeldt, Longyearbyen
Board member: Øyvind Larsen, North Cape
Board member: Ann-Helen Ernstsen, Lofoten